DUVAL COUNTY * PRIMARY ELECTION * AUGUST 23, 2022 * ALL RACES SAMPLE BALLOT

REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Marco Rubio (unopposed- not on ballot)

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS

District 4 (Vote for 1)

Erick Aguilar Aaron Bean

Jon Chuba

GOVERNOR

Ron DeSantis/Jeanette Nunez (unopposed- not on ballot)

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Ashley Moody (unopposed-not on ballot)

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Jimmy Patronis (unopposed-not on ballot)

COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE

(Vote for 1)

James W. Shaw Wilton Simpson

STATE SENATOR

District 4

Clay Yarborough (unopposed-not on ballot)

STATE SENATOR

District 5

Binod Kumar (unopposed-not on ballot)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

District 12

Wyman Duggan

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

District 15

Dean Black

Emily Nunez

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

District 16

Kiyan Michael

Lake Ray

Chet Stokes

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Michael Anderson (unopposed-not on

District 17

District 13

(Vote for 1)

Angie Nixon

District 14

(Vote for 1)

Iris Hinton Mincy Pollock

District 17

ballot)

Kimberly Daniels

Garrett Dennis

Delaine Smith

Jessica Baker

Christina Meredith

DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Ricardo De La Fuente

Val Deminas

Brian Rush

William Sanchez

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS

District 4 (Vote for 1)

Anthony "Tony" Hill

LaShonda"L.J." Holloway

GOVERNOR

(Vote for 1)

Charlie Crist

Cadance Daniel/Dylisa McClinton

NON-PARTISAN CANDIDATES

(All candidates unopposed)

CIRCUIT JUDGE 4TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Nicole "Nikki" Fried

Robert L. Willis

Group 1 Marianne Aho

Group 2

Group 5

Group 9

Russell L. Healey

Gilbert L. Feltel Jr.

Bruce R. Anderson

ATTORNEY GENERAL

(Vote for 1)

Aramis Ayala Jim Lewis

Daniel Uhlfelder

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Adam Hattersley (unopposed-not on ballot)

COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE

(Vote for 1)

Naomi Esther Blemus

J. R. Gaillot

Ryan Morales

STATE SENATOR

District 4

Sharmin Smith (unopposed-not on ballot)

STATE SENATOR

District 5

Tracie Davis

Group 12 Angela M. Cox

Reggie Gaffney

COUNTY COURT JUDGE

(All candidates unopposed)

Group 13

Jeb T. Branham

Group 15

Steven Michael Fahlgren

Group 5

Group 20

Mark H. Mahon

Group 23

Lindsay Tygart

Group 31

Anthony Salem

Group 4

Robin E. Lanigan

Audrey Moran

Group 10 Eleni E. Derke

Group 15

Julie K. Taylor

SCHOOL BOARD District 2 (Vote for 1) Elizabeth Andersen April Carney SCHOOL BOARD District 4

Darryl Willie (unopposed-not on ballot

SCHOOL BOARD District 6 (Vote for 1) Tanya C. Hardaker Charlotte Joyce

UNIVERSAL ELECTION CANDIDATES

REPRESENATIVE IN CONGRESS

District 5 (Vote for 1)

Leigha "Luna" Lopez (REP) Mara H. Macie (REP) John H. Rutherford (REP)

CONSOLIDATED GOVERNMENT SPECIAL ELECTION CANDIDATES

Sheriff

(Vote for 1)

Lakesha Burton (DEM) Wayne Clark (DEM) Tony Cummings (DEM) Ken Jefferson (DEM) TK Waters (REP)

City Council District 7 (Vote for 1)

Charles Barr (REP)
Reggie Gaffney Jr. (DEM)
Karen W. Goins (NPA)
Nahshon Nicks (DEM)
Kim Pryor (DEM)
Kimberly Scott (DEM)

City Council District 9 (Vote for 1)

Tyrona Clark-Murray (DEM) Danny Grabill (REP) Stanley A. McAllister Jr. (DEM)

Duval County School District Ad Valorem Millage Election

Shall the Duval County School District levy an ad valorem operating millage of 1 mill annually to attract and retain high-quality teachers and staff through additional compensation, enhance art, music and athletic programs, and provide proportionate funding for charter schools, in order to continue and sustain improvements in the quality of Duval County's school system.



Yes, for additional millage



No, against additional millage

^{*}Universal primary election in which all registered voters may vote regardless of party affiliation